Hopping to the Magic – it’s Real!

This week I will be participating in my very first Blog-hop

If you were to ask me today to explain how a blog-hop works, then you would get mostly silence. Ask me at the end of the week and it will be a different matter. Regardless, I am up for trying something new. And the subject of this hop is very appealing to me: Magic Realism.

I will be joined by 20 other writers/bloggers, who will all be discussing magic realism within literature and/or their own writing. As soon as I have a link to their posts, I will share their work. In the meantime, you can see the list of blog-hoppers by clicking the below picture.

This blog-hop has been organised by Zoe Brooks, author and blogger. Zoe has been extensively reading and reviewing books that she believes fit within the magic realism genre, which she features on her Magic Realism blog at http://magic-realism-books.blogspot.com.au/    This blog is a must-visit place for anyone interested in learning more about magic realism.

Zoe Brooks can also be found at:
Twitter – @ZoeBrooks2
Facebook author page – https://www.facebook.com/zoe.brooks.589?fref=ts
Google Plus – https://plus.google.com/106505914682601677250/posts?partnerid=gplpo
Writer Blog – http://zoebrooks.blogspot.com.au/

As most of the blog-hoppers live in the northern hemisphere, you will have to wait a couple more days to read all the interesting posts that they have waiting for you. It will be worth the wait, I am sure.

5 thoughts on “Hopping to the Magic – it’s Real!

  1. Blog Hopping is new to me too. It sounded complicated but Zoe’s well-structured directions made it simple to follow–at least, I think i did.

    Like

I would love to hear from you, so please leave a comment

